Easy Peach Pie: Merilee Sorensen

BEST and EASIEST Peach Pie EVER!!!  I got this recipe from my sister-in-law Merilee who is the best maker of all that is sweet.

5-6 ripe perfect peaches (skinned)
1 can sweetened condensed milk
1/4 lemon juice
graham crackers (about 12)
1/4 cup butter
1 pint of whipping cream

Smash about 12 graham crackers and add about 1/4 cup butter.  Press down in a pie dish to make a crust.

Cut and skin peaches.  Pour into the pie crust. Mix sweetened condensed milk and lemon juice, and pour over peaches.  Mix whipping cream and put over top of peaches.

Normally you would probably add sugar and vanilla to the whipping cream, but this pie is already so sweet that you don’t need to.

HAPPY EATING!!!

About melsorens

I'm a mommy who has the privilege of staying home with my three little mouths to feed and two big mouths who love to eat. I'm a believer in moderation so all of these might not be the healthiest recipes, but there is a variety and I believe in eating that way and not leaving anything out. I love good food, I like to cook, I'm not that great at it but I'm always up to try new things, share recipes and eat some more!! These are a collection of random recipes that I have in stored in a bunch of different places...this is my attempt to become more organized, so enjoy and let me know if any of these are yummy to you. View all posts by melsorens

Comments are disabled.

