Broccoli Cheese Soup (the good kind): Mel’s Kitchen Cafe

My friend Kamae has been trying out some new recipes which is good for me because I haven’t had to think about dinner for the past few nights.  Here’s what she found the other week and here’s what I made a couple of nights ago.

Broccoli Cheese Soup

Caveat: I have never made Broccoli Cheese Soup.  In fact I have rarely eaten it.  I  go to church functions or potlucks and I always avoid this soup.  BUT it was delicious and I would definitely make it again.  My whole family LOVED it.  Enjoy!

About melsorens

I'm a SAHM loving life with my two little goofballs. My husband is in dental school so it's really just me and my kiddies for the time being. I'm a believer in good food, I like to cook, I'm not that good but I'm always up to try new things, share recipes and eat some more!! These are a collection of random recipes that I have in stored in a bunch of different places...this is my attempt to become more organized, so enjoy and please let me know if any of these are yummy to you. View all posts by melsorens

Comments are disabled.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

